Union of Turkish World Municipalities had 11 new members; 5 of them from Palestine, 2 from Bosnia Herzegovina, 1 of each from Turkey, Kosovo and North Macedonia and also Union of Mongolian Local Governments, in the first half of 2020.

TDBB continues to carry out its activities in a new format along with the Covid 19 pandemic. As a result of the discussions conducted in 2020; Qabala, Qalqilia, Al Bireh, West Bani Zaid and Asira-Elshamalia Municipalities from Palestine, Gracanica and Zepçe Municipalities from Bosnia and Herzegovina, Vushtrria Municipality from Kosovo, Zelino Municipality from North Macedonia, Union of Mongolian Local Governments from Mongolia and Yeşilyurt Municipality from Turkey became members of TDBB.

With the new members, TDBB’s total number of members reached 1185.

sites: como ganhar dinheiro28 como ganhar dinheiro29 como ganhar dinheiro30 como ganhar dinheiro31 como ganhar dinheiro32 como ganhar dinheiro33 como ganhar dinheiro34 como ganhar dinheiro35 como ganhar dinheiro36 como ganhar dinheiro37 como ganhar dinheiro38 como ganhar dinheiro39 como ganhar dinheiro40 como ganhar dinheiro40 como ganhar dinheiro41 como ganhar dinheiro42 como ganhar dinheiro43